Work at Home

Network Marketing - Beware of bayt.com internet recruitment services

ahkmad - Feb 05, 2010 - 03:59 PM
Post subject: Beware of bayt.com internet recruitment services
Bayt.com is a Scam. There are fake jobs on this website, and a lengthy form that leads you to pay for their CV building services. That's all you will be getting from them. Bayt.com and Rabea Ataya is a Fraud. There are many articles on this individual and no one knows why the Dubai police is not doing anything about this fraudster. We demand Rabea Ataya by taken to jail for the crimes of stealing money from Jordanians and innocent Saudi residents. He has spent all the money invested in this scam. His partners are all broke. This website will shut down pretty quick so do not pay them any money.
rohnsmith - Sep 13, 2010 - 07:35 AM
Post subject:
hi dude I check the site. It look awesome and I do not think it is scam. But may be I will check some article on this. it has 7 Page rank
tomdic - Jan 14, 2012 - 11:03 PM
Post subject:
It seems to an interesting site,
I really appreciate your work.
All times are GMT
Powered by PNphpBB2 1.2d © 2003-2004 based on phpBB 21.2d © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
and by PNTheme 1.2 which uses Theme Graphics by Daz
and by Attachment-Mod 2.3.6