Recommended Home BusinessWork at Home Business
Work at Home
Home Menu
· Work at Home
· Home Business Sign Up

· Submit Article
· Work from Home Topics
· Downloads
· Home Business Lists
· Links Directory
· Work at Home Forum


Quotes

Login

Username
Password
Remember Me

Join Mailing List
These are the newsletter(s) we have available:
BizWhiz News
Inspiration
Mufads Newsletter
You must login to subscribe to a newsletter.

Alexa Traffic Ranking

Who's Online
We have 38 guests and 0 members online

You are an anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here


  FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Author Message
Estelle55
Biz-Whizer


Joined: Jun 30, 2005
Posts: 10

Post 6 Posted: Jul 06, 2005 - 11:25 PM Reply with quote Back to top

I have found a website at www.vemmabuilders.com that sounds too good to be true. Has anyone heard of it? It sounds easy but I'm skeptical as usually when anything sounds too good is not true. They gave me ad id and password and I didn't even ask for it.

Thanks
Irene
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
TrentOffline
Supreme Master Biz-Whizer


Joined: Jul 01, 2004
Posts: 910
Location: Iowa
Status: Offline
Post   Posted: Jul 07, 2005 - 12:06 PM Reply with quote Back to top

They are under construction now. If they sound too good to be true and the site is down now. That tells me to either run or do a quite a bit more checking in to them.

_________________
* Travel Home Based Business
* How to Make Money Online
* Internet Marketing Strategies
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Estelle55
Biz-Whizer


Joined: Jun 30, 2005
Posts: 10

Post   Posted: Jul 07, 2005 - 12:14 PM Reply with quote Back to top

Thank you Trent for getting back to me so soon. I have sent an e-mail to them since I have gotten 18 from them since I posted to this website yesterday. I'm beginning to believe this is a spam.
Irene
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
homestoreOffline
Newbie Biz-Whizer


Joined: Jan 01, 2006
Posts: 1

Status: Offline
Post   Posted: Jan 01, 2006 - 12:58 PM Reply with quote Back to top

Estelle55 wrote:
Thank you Trent for getting back to me so soon. I have sent an e-mail to them since I have gotten 18 from them since I posted to this website yesterday. I'm beginning to believe this is a spam.
Irene
They have been after me for over a mounth, and I to am very hesitant to go forward because now I see Irene you go back to July and it is now January 1,2006 sounds like a long time to get a web site up and running. Please let me know if you hear of anything. Thank you Busy2bs@aol.com
View user's profile Send private message
olsen1Offline
Biz-Whizer


Joined: May 04, 2006
Posts: 20

Status: Offline
Post   Posted: May 09, 2006 - 03:39 AM Reply with quote Back to top

never heard of it, but thanks for the heads up.

_________________
http://olsen1.1free.hop.clickbank.net
View user's profile Send private message
Estelle55
Biz-Whizer


Joined: Jun 30, 2005
Posts: 10

Post   Posted: May 09, 2006 - 04:14 AM Reply with quote Back to top

I am still hearing from them but I don't even open the e mails anymore. They go straight to my junk mail now but they are still at it.
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:     
Jump to:  
All times are GMT
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Powered by PNphpBB2 © 2003-2004 PNphpBB Group

The Biz-Whiz Work from Home Community
Google
Search WWW Search Biz-Whiz.com